Do You Want a Miraculous March?

Today I started my first ‘Miracle Morning’ routine because two things have happened to me this week. Firstly this book The Miracle Morning by Hal Elrod has shown up 4 different times into my awareness, from different friends and in other ways, that I can’t ignore it at this point. Secondly, I feel as we have now reached March that it’s time to shift gears.

(Read right to the bottom to join me in creating your best month of 2016 so far)

So if you haven’t yet read the book or listened to the audiobook, then I recommend that you get your hands on it. If you are a self development fiend, you will have come across many of the methods Hal uses in his Miracle Mornings, as I have, but here is what is different. He puts structure into starting your day using things like meditation, affirmtions, journaling or exercise. You choose how long you do them for.

I love this because there are many’s a day when I feel resistance to meditating or journaling, but how about if you just did each for five or ten minutes each day? Doesn’t that seem easier and takes the pressure off? I know I felt relieved when I was reading this and thinking I Can Do This!

Time for committment, yeah I know I don’t necessarily like this word either so how about Deciding to do this for 30 days to see what happens. If you are like me I know you don’t want to live a life of mediocrity or normality. If you KNOW there is more to life and much more that is out there for You, something has to change.

Without change, nothing else does either, so are you up for it? Do you want to decide to try something new, give it a real go and be open to see what results it brings you? I am.

So here is the deal, I am creating a secret facebook group for us all to uplevel ourselves in March. There are 30 practise days to just get better and better, who knows what it will open up for you and me!

I can feel you need this, you want to make yourself accountable and go the distance, you have been looking for something like this but maybe didn’t want to do it alone. You don’t have to, do it with me πŸ™‚

Send me a friend request on Facebook now and say Hi Bernie can I get into My Miracle Morning group and that’s the first BIG step for having a Miraculous March! I love it! I will give you all the details there, you don’t have to have the book to do this, we will support and teach one another as we go.

Let’s do this ladies!

Much Love & Happyness

Bernie xx

Click here to connect with me on Facebook and join the My Miracle Mornings group

ready

 

One thought on “Do You Want a Miraculous March?

Leave a Reply

