You Deserve an Amazing Life!

I recently posted this on my Facebook page while I was reading The Power by Rhonda Byrne. It is the follow-up to The Secret and goes more into exactly how the Law of Attraction Works in our lives.

She writes “You are meant to be happy! You are meant to have an amazing life! You were not born to struggle. You were not born to toil 5 days a week, with fleeting moments of happiness at weekends. If you believe that there has to be so much more out there for you in the world, you are right!”

I know that to be true because I am changing my life by changing how I think and feel, by thinking more like this and you can change whatever you want in your life too.

Do you want to join me?

It starts by writing down everything you LOVE. Truly love, things that make your heart sing. Like your family, animals, helping people, making people laugh, ahobby, what ever that looks like for you.

The next step is start doing MORE of the things you Love.

By following the things you love, you start loving more and more of your life and by loving more of your life, you shift your energy, your thoughts and your Happyness into a higher vibration.

Love has a high vibration and lack of Love has a low vibration. You know the difference in how you feel when you are feeling low, or sick or unmotivated, compared to when you are doing the things or being with the people you Love. Right?

We are beings made of energy and to bring more good things into our lives we have to give out that same energy as the good things we Love doing, it attracts even more of those amazing opportunities and people back into our lives.

Nothing is out of your grasp. I’d love to soon be reading my books on the beach instead of in bed every morning, which will set me up for loving my days ahead for years to come! For now though I Love reading in bed!

Feeling more Love in your life is how you start changing what direction you want your life to go in.

What would you really LOVE to be doing with your life right now? Comment below and start sharing the Love, because you deserve an amazing life and writing it down tells the Universe you are serious about making it better.

Much Love & Happyness

Bernie xxx

This is one of my Loves
This is one of my Loves
Leave a Reply

