Don’t Forget To Have Fun!

One of my biggest A-ha moments was when I realised a short time back that I was no longer having fun on a regular basis, ‘Whaaaaat?!’

I got caught up being ‘Busy’ and that felt like most of the week I was chasing my tail and weekends spent worrying about the following week. If you have kids this is even more important.

Kids show many of us how to have fun but we also forget sometimes that as role models we don’t want them thinking adulthood is all about stress, long hours and no time for family.

Check it out –

So make a list. What would you really love to do this weekend that you maybe have stopped doing or have always been a bit scared to do but soooo want to try out?

I love surfing and paddle-boarding, being by the water, especially the beach just puts a smile on my face and my heart!

When we are happy, we share that beautiful vibration with everyone around us because in the end, we are all made of energy. So by you making yourself happier you make others happy too.

I’m dying to know what you guys do to up the vibes and have fun, let me know in the comments below!

Much Love & Happyness

Bernie xxx

Leave a Reply

